Football Latest - Bolton

Bolton Wanderers Results

Sun 6th May 2018 12:30pm
Bolton Wanderers
3 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Sat 28th April 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 21st April 2018 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 14th April 2018 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 10th April 2018 8:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 2
Millwall
Sat 7th April 2018 3:00pm
Derby County
3 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 3rd April 2018 8:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Birmingham City
Fri 30th March 2018 3:00pm
Leeds United
2 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 17th March 2018 5:30pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 0
Aston Villa
Sat 10th March 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 6th March 2018 8:00pm
Reading
1 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 3rd March 2018 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 3
Preston North End
Sat 24th February 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
0 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 20th February 2018 8:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 17th February 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 13th February 2018 7:45pm
Cardiff City
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 1
Fulham
Fri 2nd February 2018 8:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Brentford
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 6th January 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 0
Hull City
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield United
0 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
3 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 2nd December 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
3 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
5 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 21st November 2017 8:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 2
Reading
Fri 17th November 2017 7:45pm
Preston North End
0 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 1
Norwich City
Tue 31st October 2017 7:45pm
Sunderland
3 - 3
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
1 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
Aston Villa
1 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Bristol City
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 3
Brentford
Tue 19th September 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
West Ham United
3 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 12th September 2017 8:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Sheffield United
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 3
Middlesbrough
Fri 25th August 2017 7:45pm
Hull City
4 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 22nd August 2017 8:00pm
League Cup
Bolton Wanderers
3 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 2
Derby County
Tue 15th August 2017 7:45pm
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Wed 9th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
Sun 6th August 2017 4:30pm
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 3
Leeds United

Bolton Wanderers's Results
May 6Nottingham Forest3 - 2H
Apr 28Burton Albion0 - 2A
Apr 21Wolverhampton Wanderers0 - 4H
More Results
Bolton Wanderers's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
19Birmingham46-3046
20Reading46-2244
21Bolton46-3543
22Barnsley46-2441
23Burton46-4341
Full Table

sml