Football Latest - Bolton

Championship Fixtures

Sunday 22nd September 2019

West Bromwich AlbionvHuddersfield Town

Sunday 29th September 2019

BarnsleyvBrentford

Friday 4th October 2019

Birmingham CityvMiddlesbrough

Friday 18th October 2019

Cardiff CityvSheffield Wednesday

Sunday 20th October 2019

Wigan AthleticvNottingham Forest

Monday 28th October 2019

Queens Park RangersvBrentford

Friday 31st January 2020

Cardiff CityvReading

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityvLeeds United

Tuesday 14th April 2020

FulhamvCardiff City

Bolton Wanderers's Results
Sep 14Rotherham United1 - 6A
Sep 3Bradford City1 - 1H
Aug 31Gillingham0 - 5A
More Results
Bolton Wanderers's Fixtures
Sep 17Oxford UnitedH
Sep 21SunderlandH
Sep 28PortsmouthA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml