Football Latest - Bolton

Premier League Fixtures

Monday 20th August 2018

Crystal PalacevLiverpool

Monday 27th August 2018

Manchester UnitedvTottenham Hotspur

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Cardiff CityvArsenal
WatfordvTottenham Hotspur

Monday 17th September 2018

SouthamptonvBrighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 23rd September 2018

ArsenalvEverton
West Ham UnitedvChelsea

Sunday 30th September 2018

Cardiff CityvBurnley

Monday 1st October 2018

AFC BournemouthvCrystal Palace

Friday 5th October 2018

Brighton and Hove AlbionvWest Ham United

Sunday 21st October 2018

EvertonvCrystal Palace

Monday 22nd October 2018

ArsenalvLeicester City

Monday 5th November 2018

Huddersfield TownvFulham

Monday 26th November 2018

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Bolton Wanderers's Results
Aug 18Reading1 - 0A
Aug 14Leeds United1 - 2A
Aug 11Bristol City2 - 2H
More Results
Bolton Wanderers's Fixtures
Aug 22Birmingham CityH
Aug 25Sheffield UnitedH
Sep 1Preston North EndA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
4Brentford367
5Aston Villa337
6Bolton327
7Swansea327
8Notts Forest416
Full Table

sml